Connect with us

Bury Tomorrow And August Burns Red Will Tour The UK And Europe Together In 2021

Entertainment Gist

Bury Tomorrow And August Burns Red Will Tour The UK And Europe Together In 2021

Bury Tomorrow And August Burns Red Will Tour The UK And Europe Together In 2021

The 30-date run gets underway on November 12 in Brighton with the additional UK stops confirmed in Southampton, Newcastle, Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, Norwich, and London, where they’ll play two nights at Electric Ballroom.


DOWNLOAD MP3

The trek concludes on December 18 in Münster, Germany, with Miss May I and Thornhill in support on all dates. Tickets go on general sale at 9 am on September 18.

Bury Tomorrow put out their sixth studio album, ‘Cannibal’, back in July, the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Black Flame’. August Burns Red, meanwhile, dropped album number nine, ‘Guardians’, in April. Miss May I’s last full-length came in the form of 2018’s ‘Shadows Inside’, while Thornhill released their debut LP, ‘The Dark Pool’, in 2019.

Bury Tomorrow vocalist, Daniel Winter-Bates said:

“In such a crazy year, we are immensely proud of the success ‘Cannibal’ has had and continues to have. We are sure that, like us, our fans and fans of live music, in general, are so excited to be able to return to what connects us the most: shows, festivals, and gigs.

“We are excited to announce our new headline tour for next year playing some of our favorite places to play and giving us all something amazing to look forward to. We are stoked to be doing this run with the phenomenal August Burns Red, a band that all five members respect and enjoy musically. This is truly one not to miss!”

Bury Tomorrow’s postponed intimate ‘Cannibal’ release shows will now take place in May due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Bury Tomorrow Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon May 24 2021 – LEEDS Headrow House

Tue May 25 2021 – LONDON Pryzm

Wed May 26 2021 – SOUTHAMPTON Joiners

Thu May 27 2021 – LONDON Underworld

Fri November 12 2021 – BRIGHTON Chalk

Sat November 13 2021 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall

Sun November 14 2021 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Northumbria University

Mon November 15 2021 – GLASGOW SWG3

Wed November 17 2021 – LEEDS Beckett University Union

Fri November 19 2021 – MANCHESTER O2 Ritz

Sat November 20 2021 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Sun November 21 2021 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Mon November 22 2021 – NORWICH UEA

Wed November 24 2021 – LONDON Electric Ballroom

Thu November 25 2021 – LONDON Electric Ballroom

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top